Latest News


Categories: Directors Blog | Education | Events | General News | Research | Treatment |

Posted on: Thursday, 13 October 2016
The Turning Point and Spectrum Consumer and Carer Committee are holding a forum with the theme on –ACCESS.
Posted on: Saturday, 01 October 2016
Click for latest dates and locations. BreakThrough - ICE education for families - get the facts, develop strategies & find out where to access help & support.
Posted on: Tuesday, 23 August 2016
Monash University and leading addiction support service Turning Point are looking for men to participate in pioneering research examining how to improve the needs of men who call an ambulance for a mental health or alcohol and drug issue.
Posted on: Wednesday, 10 August 2016
The winter edition of Newspoint can now be downloaded.
Posted on: Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Posted on: Wednesday, 15 June 2016
A leading addiction expert is calling for drug and alcohol issues to be put on the Federal Election agenda.
Posted on: Wednesday, 08 June 2016
Counselling Online has extended its internet presence and broadened community reach with the launch of Facebook and Twitter pages.
Posted on: Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Posted on: Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Beyond the Emergency; Addressing men’s mental health
Posted on: Monday, 16 May 2016
Turning Point Director and Professor of Addiction Studies and Services at Monash University, Prof Dan Lubman, has been awarded the Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists Senior Research Award.
Page 4 of 23<12345678910>